Clear all

Just my thoughts

5 Posts
3 Users
0 Reactions
(@ktspirit)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

Yes, I’m new to this case. There is a lot to sift through and I’ll admit I’m jumping around. My question concerns astrological versus astronomical signs/constellations. I haven’t found anything about the 13th astronomical constellation of Ophiuchus. I don’t know if this significant, but this one seems to be the forgotten constellation. Also, there are many national forests or state/locals parks near the murder sites. Was this guy camping as a cover? I am getting paranoid that Zodiac is reading this site, since reading about what Tahoe27 discovered.

The Zodiac’s signature intrigues me. It looks like just the center of a target. Most targets have ever larger concentric circles. Maybe he has headed in an arc within feasible driving distance to expand his range. I don’t think he could go much further west, but east is wide open.

I don’t have a computer with fancy programs to run correlations, so maybe some of you do. I’m just adding my 2 cents, for what it’s worth.

Posted : June 16, 2017 10:07 pm
(@zodiacclues123)
Estimable Member