Notifications
Clear all

1969 video of Presidio Halloween Party

25 Posts
7 Users
0 Reactions
(@stitchmallone)
Prominent Member

Y’know, I’m gonna just give you another one because there is a minuscule chance there really is something here and the video quality is actually good so you may be able to place a POI if you have the stomach to look. This one is .. odd. I’m not sure where this is at but the video says San Francisco 1969. A young British journalist is at a Love In interviewing people in a semi-serious way. I’m not an expert on the timing of this but I’m guessing the love in stuff was starting to become a bit of a caricature at this point after a couple years of it already happening. It’s worth watching a bit to get the tone of the thing but starting at 4:20 to around 5:50 you have a couple of guys in kind of costumes messing with the love in. They are being purposefully creepy, eventually one telling the reporter they represent “hate” and they are here because there are so many “hate opportunities”. It’s odd. The one at 4:20 (who doesn’t talk unfortunately) has a vague Z profile. Rabbit hole with me and tell me what you think!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=K7JMnlyvLno

I got nothing going on today so will give it a watch as well.

Posted : December 16, 2018 1:05 am
(@anonymous)
Noble Member

…my Z POI was so antisocial he probably never been to a party or was invited to one.

Another epic fail by "Twich" Mallone.

Zodiac WAS popular. Went to painting parties. Should be banned from the forum for forgetting this!

Posted : December 16, 2018 1:32 am
 Khys
(@khys)
Estimable Member
Topic starter